Creative artists should always be given freedom to express their own ideas (in words, music, pictures or films) in whichever way they wish. There should be no government restrictions on what they do. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Artists demonstrate their own ideas through words, music, pictures, or films to tell compelling stories, however, sometimes they should set boundaries and respect limits regarding gender and culture because everyone is proud of their identity. This is especially true given that the government has an important role in regulating all ideas relating to cultural or gender issues. To being with, When artists have the advantage of complete artistic freedom, they should exercise their freedom responsibly way to present or encourage creativity and innovation. For example, new music genres and revolutionary art movements are equally important for presenting their own ideas directly to the audience or the audience. if artistic promotes cultural and social awareness in order that presenting what artists showcase to the world that is take pride in showcasing performance by producers. For example, Films or books highlighting social issues (e.g., racism, climate change). Forthermore, Additionally, The government must impose limitations inasmuch as the artists present their own ideas causes harm or illegal activity. For example: hate speech, violent content, or propaganda. given that performances presented by children or Impressionable groups and Vulnerable to copycat behavior provided that content must be subject to government control. Consequently, the state has to protect public morals and societal values since those groups are sensitive to proformance content shall be subject to state regulation, For example,Age-appropriate ratings for films and music, laws against obscene content. In conclusion, In my opinion is i partially agree due to the artists should have the freedom to express, their own ideas, However, everything presented through media or society so that consequences to the audience. as long as artists have out of humanity and empathy for others, one should reflect carefully before showcasing their work to the public.