With the rapid development of technology, online education has become increasingly common. some people believ that online learning is more effective than traditional classroom-based education. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Due to the advancements in technology, computer-based education has become more ubiquitous in modern society. Some proponents argue that machine learning is much more beneficial than classroom learning. In my opinion, while I agree that it offers convenience and access to resources, traditional method also plays a vital role in providing structured and more adaptable learning practices. I agree that classroom teaching should be supplemented with online learning for effective education. On the one hand, online education offers more convenience and flexibility. This means that students can learn from their own comfort zone while having access to flexible resources and schedules, which makes the overall education more efficient than in the past. Addtionally, they have access to varied materials on the internet, which can be referred to enhance their knowledge while reading complex subjects. For instance, a recent report revealed that an average of 45% of young people and working professionals prefer such learning practices because they can adjust their schedules according to their availability. Therefore, this trend provides more comfortable education for teenagers and employees. On the other hand, traditional education provides more adaptable learning practices in a structured approach. This is because, mentors have sophisticated knowledge on courses, where they can adopt different teaching practices according to children's requirements. Such method motivates them to learn concepts with complete understanding, rather than focusing on printed materials on the web. Moreover, this culture encourages children to thrive in competitive learning and achieve excellent academic performance. For example, in developed countries, though young people have access to machines, they prefer going to schools in order to get guidance and support from teachers to achieve academic success. In conclusion, although people have different opinions on traditional and online education methods, I believe that school education is always effective because the teaching is very constructive, also materials are reliable unlike amateur resources available on the internet. In my opinion, I would say that classroom education must be supplemented with computer-based education to foster better education experience and achieve academic success.