We are becoming increasingly dependent on Artificial Intelligence (AI). It is now used in business, social media and transportation. What things will it be used for in the future? Is this dependence on AI a good thing or should we be concerned

There has been a debate over whether artificial intelligence is making use too dependent on technology. Artificial intelligence is very common today. Many people use AL in their daily life for example on phone, computer It is true that artificial intelligence is that make life easier. People can do work faster and save time. Student can help with homework and worker can solve problems easily. Al also help people find information quickly Despite the reason given above I am of the opinion that we should take into account other opposite idea too. One reason is that people can become dependent on technology. Some people do not try to think by themselves and always use AL. If technology does not work they may feel lost. Also people may spend too much time on their phone In conclusion coming from the idea above I want to discuss one topic it is important to consider both potential positive and negative sides