There seems to be an increasing number of serious crimes committed each year. While some think the best way is to use the death penalty as a deterrent, many people believe that other measure will be needed. Discuss both sides.

There is an ongoing debate about death penalty as a punishment to reduce crime rate. While some people believe that death penalty is the best way to deterring criminals, other argue that there are severals methods can be more positive. This essay will examine both views and explain why I support the latter opinion. On the one hand, supporters of capital punishment claim that death is the most fairness solution for victim's family and the prison not right way to solve this problem since we had seen many prisoners killed peopl in jail or after he was released due to that punishment by death will assist to reduce rime in general. For instance, in islamice countries where the death penalty is applied show the minority of rime rate. On the other hand, opponents supposed that death punishment is against humunity and it most be forbidden and there is another convinent way to decline the crims. Moreover, many criminals are tennegers or people who suffers from drags or poverity due to that they need rehabitilation not take there life by death. However, the caital punishemnt will not reduce the problem but will create a new one. In conclusion, both sides present vaild arguments. So, I totally believe that death penalty not a soultion becouse of that will make the government quilty and they should make a balance between their citizens.