Some people feel that the government should pay the costs of running universities so that a university education will be free for anyone who wants it. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In the contemporary world, some believe that it is state's responsibility to provide funds for higher education. Although free schooling imparts opportunities to every person equally and reduces the poverty rate, it can also drop the degree's value and burden on the government. I partially agree with the mentioned statement, and this essay will discuss both points. On the first hand, learning culture,without any cost, is a platform where individuals can grow smoothly, even they belong to the lower class.When the pressure of tuition fees is removed the students belonged to medical or law background can easily continue their development. Moreover, this step could also lessen the privation and promote creative societies to live. For instance, in Germany, higher studies are free of cost, that is thousands of individuals prefer to move there, which in turn enhances the country's reputation. On the flip side, cost-free tertiary training for anyone is not phenomenal. As the students who are not motivated toward their field and got their ranked without making an effort is a negative perspective. As a result, prestigious institutions' reputation was affected badly. Additionally, introducing the advanced technologies and current innovations requires a significant amount which cannot be possible through authority. This leadsto ahuge burden, on the ministry, and uncooperative outcomes. For example,in 2025, despite high investment levels,German authorities committed that specific sectors have faced low-quality outcomes. In conclusion, even though tuition-free knowledge creates golden possibilities for common people to fulfil their goals and is beneficial for the country's economy by abating destitution, I concur that it has effect fame of institutes as well as easily accessibility of transcripts for every person, as well as the wastage of a huge amount with poor performance.