In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverlkess. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweugh the disadvantages?

in the future all the vihicles may becaome driverlkess vehicles. the essay agrees that the advantges of driverlkess vehicles outweugh the disadvatges. On the one hand, driverlkess vehicles have several benefits. Firstly, driverlkess help people to drive for a long distances without fealing tired. this is because the passengars do not need to control the car. Moreover, it will help disabled people to travel without needing help form others. For example, they can drive because of that the Ai system in the car it helpful for them. On the other hand, there is one disadvantage in the vehicles that drive without a driver. It is risky because any time the system feal it will be a disaster for the passngers. For example, the cars or buses that drving without a driver it is dangerous because a small mistake in the system can threats passngers life. In conclusion, this essay agrees that the advantges are more that the desadvantges. the advatges such as traviling for long hours withou getting tired and help disabled people to travel with out geeting any help. However the disadvantges such as it is dangerous for the people.