Some people feel that the design of newly constructed buildings in big cities should be controlled by government. others believe those who financed the construction of a building should be free to design it as they fit. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that all the designs of newly constructed buildings in big cities should be under controlled by the government while others argue thatshould be a decision of the finance party of their own. This essay will discuss both views and my opinion as well. When this under controll by the government or the responsible authority, buildings should be created according to a one frame. As an example, the party who need the building, should be abide by some rules and regulations. Like, land permission, hight of the building, and strongly consider about the place,and where is going to be situated, and avoid or try to reduce congesion are must be the main responsibilities of them. More over, diminish the congesion will mostly helps to protect from environmental pollution. Some times it helps to reducet a risk of fire hazord. The landscape and the geography should be consider because of purpose of reduce the risk of earthquicks, when confirm a hight of a building. However when cosidering government regulations, always give priority for building designs and the structures, because most of the constructions are according to the cultural and hisrorical methods. On the other hand, some parties need to design their buildings on their own methods. When the financial party who spent money like new companies, prefer to use some modern technologies. This is really appropriate for building a new modern city. There are lots of fresh designs and presant generation mostly happy to follow new appliances. On the other hand, this own decision could be a huge threaten to the whole public. The reason for that is, some certain individuals do not care about the public or the environment pollution. These selfish communities only want their success. They will make a congested area. Not only that, it makes the path to be flooded in raining seasons. In conclusion, These both views have certain advantages and disadvantages. My opinion is to be more balance approached all the time. Furthermore, try to go through with some government basic regulations and should be consider about the environmental sustainability, and geographic conditions before release the final outcome.