Some people believe that technological advancements have made our lives more convenient, while others argue that these developments have led to disconnection and isolation in society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people hold an idea that in recent years, technology has enhanced the quality of people ’s lives in every fields such as communication. Others argue that poor relationship between people in a society is a consequence of development in technology. I believe that although it might have a negative influence on the bond between people, its benefits over weights its drawbacks. On the one hand, in cyber era, people have a tendency to spend their time on the internet rather than hanging out with each other face to face. In other words, they prefer to text each other and post a comment on social media platforms. For instance, it is claimed that most people waiting for their orders in restaurants use their smart phone for surfing in the net instead of communicating with their companies. Therefore, it might have a negative impact on the social bonds. That is to say, advancements in technology probably lead to secluded community. On the other hand, technology has numerous advantages which makes the life more convenient. One of its benefits is in related to communication. It is probably true to say that technology promotes the methods of correlation. For example, in todays’ world, people are able to communicate with their friends and family members living abroad via video calls easily, while in the past they had to send mails or make calls which was probably expensive. Moreover, technology make education more convenient. Nowadays, there are countless websites providing an opportunity to learn every subject. For instance, youtube.com is one of them including many educational videos such as teaching a new language. In conclusion, although development in technology may cause secluded society and deteriorate the bond between people, I strongly believe that its benefits cannot be unconsidered. Technology provide convenient in numerous aspects such as communication and education.