Some people believe that money is the most important factor in achieving happiness, while others think happiness depends on other factors. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that money plays crucial role in individuals' lives, while some believe that money is important for people to achieving happiness, others argue that happiness depends on Differents factors. this essay will discuss both views and express my opinion. On one hand, money help people with many things and rich people have more benefits than others, however, nowaday, everything in adult's lives depends on money such as health care, School fees, and bills, therefore, when individuals increase their money and be able to pay every bills and buy more stuff they need, it will lead to achieving happiness sometimes because they do not need to think a lot about small things and they spend their time traveling and following their dreams. On the other hand, money not the most important factor in achieving happiness, however, some believe that happiness come from heart and from others factors, for example, family, friends, safe and good job, moreover, not every problem can humen solve it with money and there is sometime even when person have money they struggle with a lot of things, In one recent study, shown about 55% of rich people they suffer from depression and many mental health problems and they wish to be good. In conclusion, there is no easy answer for this question, however, i tend to believe that sometimes money make life easier but it is not the most important factor in achieving happiness, because families and good health are more essential