in the future, nobody will buy printed books or newspapers because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying? To what extent, do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued that printed newspaper and book will not be bought in the years to come as almost all type of content can be accessed digitally. I am firmly in favour of this idea since it is a more effective approach in terms of convenience and environmentally friendly. First and foremost, regarding time saving, a vast array of information is now available in digital form therefore people can read newspapers and book right away. For instance, It will take a few hour to go to bookstore or 3 to 4 days for a book to be delivered while in this day and age individuals can consume all type of content instantly on their computer or mobile devices. Moreover, the expenditure of purchasing printed books or newspaper can be reduced significantly as the digital versions of it will be more affordable on the internet furthermore some of it is free of charge. In addition, in regard to environmental, an enormous amount of plants will be cut down in order to make books and newspapers. In consequence, there will be a considerable rise in global warming and deforestation. Furthermore, the process of producing these book can produce a numerous amount of carbon dioxide which is the cause of emissions. For this reason, stop buying printed products can bring substantial benefits to the eco system. In conclusion, It is my conviction that more and more people will consume digital content instead of reading printed newspapers and books. Due to it’s convenient and time-efficient similarly Using book or reading news on the internet can bring positive effect to the environment.