The use of artificial intelligence in daily life is increasing rapidly. Do the advantages of artificial intelligence outweigh the disadvantages?

It's no doubt that AI has became the hit nowadays. I hear people talking about this topic anywhere anytime and this teconology transfoms people's life deeply. So I think the advantages of artificial intelligence outweighs the drawback. Just as I've stated AI transformed our life no matter at home or workplace. For me, I rely on the AI driving even each single day, because I dislike driving the car and couldn' t afford a specific driver. I hadn' t though cars would be cable driving by themselves, however, the development of technology bring sci-tech movies into the reality. Also, AI palys a big role in my office. In the past, I need review and remend many contracts every day. Afterwards, I passed these low quality jobs to AI when it comes to the public. It's so convenient for employee like me, which means we can save time on something important. Every coin has two sides, AI is in the domain too. Actually, AI don' t know everything and sometimes pretends it is knowledgeble by giving you wrong answers. So we need to be careful when using AI in any situation. If you rely on AI totally, which means you need to take accountability for its mistakes. To handle this situation, I suggest you to check the outcoming from AI as it isn' t mature now and couldn' t reckon as a subject tolability in law. In summary, though AI has many shortcomings,like illusion, deceiving and fault, we still need to keep a open mind in AI era. However we shouldn' t outsource our work totally to AI,now that hunman is the real host of the world.