art forms such as music, painting and sculpture, etc are a way of expressing human emotions which cannot be expressed in words and gestures. it is expression of the artist about what he feels and sees of the word. Do you think governmnet should spend money on promtion of art?

Feelings that cannot be expressed through words and acts, can be shown by means of art such as painting, music, and sculpture. An artist conveys his emotions and observations through artistry. I believe that the government should allocate funds to advertise such artistic work. Because both the government and the people earn a good amount of money through the trading of such art forms. Art is a diverse human activity expressing creative skills and imagination and producing works like painting, music, or literature intended to evoke experiences, beauty, or ideas. Artwork has the potential to generate wealth. And it can attract tourists all around the world who have understanding, interest and passion to explore and trade fine art. Which indeed helps other businesses too to flourish. For example, Exhibitions held in Italy, attended every year by many rich craft collectors to buy various artistic works. This way not only government generate huge revenue but also local businesses like, hotels and restaurants also earn good profit by providing services to these travellers. Promoting and encouraging creative work might also prove to be an effective tool to solve problems related to unemployment. Many people who do not have a graduate degree in a skill trade but have a talent to produce an artistic masterpiece can earn a substantial amount of money to fulfil their basic needs. For instance, one of my friends, due to a lack of funds, did not attend university but is still earning well by selling his paintings online. To conclude, genius, creative and attractive art forms are another tool to communicate and transfer thoughts and messages. I believe authorities should support and encourage people who create such artworks by sponsoring and funding art centres which found to be profitable for both the creator and the nation itself, ultimately boosting the economy.