the world of work is changing rapidly and people cannot depend on the same job or the same condition of work for life.discuss the causes and give your suggestions on how people should prepare for workin the future

Nowadays, human beings cannot sustain with a single job as well as same condition at work. Changing of the nation fastly in the terms of work and working conditions is caused by earning less salaries and working for long hour shifts. Therefore, I totally suggest that companies should increase pay of the workers for them to stay at work for a long period. To begin with, people are running away from their jobs because they are getting less money that cannot fits them to survive in their lives. This is also causing changing of jobs immediatly because workers are demanding a better salary.A very good example to consider is that, approximately 75% of the Nigerian bakery workers ran away from their shifts in 2024 after they received 2000 Naira that was not enough to cover their bills and rentals. Futhermore, to solve this, a company must introduce monthly bonuses to secure the workers since they gonna enjoy graft at the same time they will be excited with the capital.If they also increase every mothly salaries, I bet employees will stay for good in their working places. Additionally, employees are not staying in some other jobs because of long working hours in a coldroom sometimes. Hence, grafting in a coldroom for a long shift is not good to human health, that is why many workers prefer to change their jobs here and there and they cannot handle this condition of work for life. For instance, in Poland, the weather used to be cold in winter seasons and workers are forced to work in meat factories with negative temperatures like negative 18 degrees celcius. This can harm their health, some of them are now suffering from pneumonia as well as frost bites. However, in the future, companies should introduce only 8 hour shift and give workers warm clothes. To conclude, working conditions in the world is changing rapidly and most of the society are changing their graft every day. This is caused by receiving less amount of salary at the same time people should not work long time in harsh condition jobs.In the future, I agrees that if companies can manage this problems, everything will be fine.