Every year several language die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer language in the world. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Thereis a debate that every year languages get extinct, and there are a number of people claiming, life will be easier if there will be fewer languages worldwide. I completely disagree with this opinion, and will share the reasons in paragraphs below. To commence with, language is the part of a particular culture and tradition, however, it does not define the customs and beauty of it, but provides an introduction of a place. Besides that, it is extremely important to introduce the youngsters about their native dialact as well as teach them to speak also, because it is important to preserve the cultural speech by the elders for the future generation. For example, people encourage children to speak in English, but they forget to teach their own mother tongue. Thus, this is the reason for extinction of several language. Moreover, it will not help the world in any possible way having less languages. Furthermore, life will not be easy if there will be fewer languages rather beauty of diversity will be lost worldwide. Additionally, different speeches have their own style and vocabulary, which helps people to read the historical books easily. If in any case, a specific language will die out, it would be difficult to read and understand the part incidents. As a result, not only it is essential to keep each language alive by native speakers but also Government needs to commence the free classes for every language. For instance, there is a program introduced recently by Montreal, Canada for French speakers to encourage the nation to learn the French language free. In conclusion, i completely disagree with the notion that life will be easy if there will be less languages. Although there is an observation by various people that numerous speeches are dying, it does not mean that it is not important to preserve them.