In some countries,small number of people earn extremely high salaries.Some people believe that this is good for the country.but others think that governments should not allow salaries above certain levels Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In some countries, a minimal amount of people earn substanially high salaries. While some believe that this has a good impact on the country, others believe that there should be a salary ceiling. In my opinion, when some people earn considerably high salaries, they can have a good imapct on country and society. Some believe that the goverment should limit the amount of money some people earn for multiple reasons. To name one, when the wage gap is extremely high, the expensses of everyday items and services may rise to be too high for the people earning less. Another one is that when some companies offer a considerable amount of money, small businesses may suffer from a lack of experinced applicants. Lastly, a fear of monopolization in markets, such as real estate and the food industry. On the other hand, when certain people earn a high amount of money, they can nurture the country, especially the rural areas. For example, they can help fund small businesses in order to grow and be more profitable. Furthermore, they can offer more ammenities in rural areas. Also, by earning more money, they can increase the number of job opportunities and build more housing projectes. In conclusion, I believe that some people earning a significant salary is good for the community, and the country in general.