It can be difficult for small local shops to compete with large supermarkets and with on-line shops. How does this affect local communities? What could be done to improve this situation? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

There is no denying the fact It can be difficult for small local shops to compete with large supermarkets and with on-line shops. How does this affect local communities. while it is a commonly held belief that the diffcult comparing between smail local shops and supermarkets, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, i consider that it is diffcult for small the local shops can compare supermarkets. to begin with, products variety. In other word, lager supermarkest there have many variety of products like different, cleaning, meat, nuts and soda products. In addition, most of supermarkets they had fresh and daily items. For example, last week I was want to buy home`s requirments I went to mall becouse it is they have lager supermarkets and I found all what I need there. Another point to consider, the discounts what the lager supermarkets give the customers.It is also possible to say that ever black friday and events also in festivals years. Moreover, discounts voutchours when you buy some staff in a cachers they give you discounts voutchours. For instance, in black friday at the supermarket i found 50% off on the products what i was want to buy it. In conclusion, despit people having different views, I believe that it difficult for small local shops to compete with large supermarkets and it had harmful impact for local communities due to, it killed the small local shops.