Some people think that boys and girls should attend school together. Others feel that they should be educated separately. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that boys and girls have the same right to have an excellent education. While it is a commonly held belief that male students should study separately from female students. There is also an argument that they should attend the same school. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, having a different study centre for each gender will give them the opportunity to have more privacy. In other words, girls will be more comfortable if they attend schools for female students only. In addition, in some religions, women should cover their hair in front of men. For instance, in Saudi Arabia, boys and girls study separately except in grades one, two and three with female teachers. After they are in grade four, they start to go to different schools. On the other hand, if both genders study together, they will become more mature and ready to attend a work environment. It is also possible to say that it will assist them in developing their mindset on how to deal with the other gender in a professional way. Moreover, a lot of universities have programs where both females and males attend the same classes and work in the same group to complete their projects. For example, I graduated from one of these types of universities,and Iwent to the hospital for clinical training with both female and male. and it helps me to know how I can deal with different people in my work life. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that studying together is a great idea, but it must be at a late stage in an individual's life.