Nowadays education quality is very low. Some people think we should encourage our students to evaluate and criticise their teachers. Others believe that it will result in loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both the views.

Nowadays, more and more people are moving to various countries, and it gives rise to creating cosmopolitan cities. From my standpoint, this trend is essential for individuals' development. I will elaborate on my reasons for thinking so in the following essay. The main reason for migration is that a significant number of people have more international occupations, which gives them a chance to work remotely. To be more specific, if competent computer engineers want to move to a different country, they can work from home, and this migration does not affect their working life. Another reason for this situation is that having advanced transportation systems. This is because moving to somewhere has become easier than the past, thanks to high-speed trains and airplanes to name but a few. As a result, people can be more willing to experience migrating life style. From my viewpoint, moving to a foreign country plays a central role in shaping people ’s personal development. This is because it not only gives people an opportunity to embrace a new culture but also creates a more enjoyable life. For instance, people who moved to from Germany to Türkiye, they can enjoy with Turkish delights; moreover, they can learn a lot of information about Turkish cuisine and its cultural heritage. As a result, this can enhance people ’s horizons and support their development. In conclusion, there is an undeniable fact that the world has become more globalized because of the new types of working styles and fast vehicles. I opine that living with people from different nations and experiencing different cultures are paving the way for gaining full of vision and knowledge.