Economic progress is considered a significant factor to measure a country's success. But many people think that other factors should be considered when measuring the success of a country. What other factors do you think measure a country's success? Among these, is one more important than the others?

Economic progress plays crucial role in the development of any any nation. While many experts on this matter argue that it is the most important factor to measure a success of a country, I believe that there are many other factors that determine country's well being. Body · 1 Estimating nation's succes relies on a lot of comlex aspects, including statistical, geographical, and research data. Goverenments of many countries make many efforts to be developed in various areas equally. Nations create special unions to support each other in maintainig communities' needs and safety. It is essential for countries to have reliable and useful partners that can help them to stay against external dangers. For instance, Kazakhstan pay special attention on creating diplomatical and economical relationships with neighbor countries, being the strongest nation in Central Asia and always underscores its place on global arena. Body · 2 It is widely acknowledged that political stability is the key of social development. It can be measured by many factors - one of that is crime rates. Many developed countries pay special attention to controlling any destructive and potentially dangerous behavior in their communities. They launch various public awareness campaigns that educate citizens about the importance of local laws and human rights.

To sum up, economic progress is not a single factor that can clearly show country's overall success, there are too many other factors that play crucial role.