In many countries, the government likes to spend more money on the arts. Some people agree with this. However, others think government should spend more on health and education. Discuss both sides and giver your opinion.

These days, it is known that the Authorities waste a huge amount of public funding in The arts, whilst others believe that it is more crucial to pour money in helathcare and education. This essay adresses both arguments and my point of view. On the one hand, the arts may enhance designing, illustration, and working on webpage appearance. However, these could be replaced by AI. For instance, individuals could rely on AI which can handle designing without the help of specialists. This may lead them to be unemployed. In US numerous employees are loosing their jobs due to advanced technology. On the other hand, healthcare and sophisticated education is more crucial than other fields in socielty. For example, a well-educated and well-informed person could create advanced technology which potentially replace designers who work on designing which results in them to be a blue a blue-collar worker. Moreover, the arts would not be necessary in the near future because of AI. In conclusion, the arts should not be invested in instead of this, goverments should pour in money in education and health which leads to reduce reliance on specialists in the future.