An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries. What problem does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation?

The higher profesions like, teachers, doctors, and some technecians are trying to leave their own poor countries. This has been a major threaten in a developing nations. There are some considerable reasons for this problem, and this essay will discuss some of the reasons and some proposed solutions. For further discussion, this has been a huge crash for every area in a country. like, education, health, and technical sector. If we unfold the reasons for their movement, firstly, because they pursue a better career prospects, high salary expectation, sustainable life style, better health care for their families, and safer environment, because they have already devorted a lot effort for their accomplishment. Better career prospects create because of the higher opportunities to explore new markets, and strong economy will create higher wages. Then higher salaries may produce a path for a quality life styles. However, to stop moving to different countries, responsible authorities should be able to improve some tricks to have a appropriate progress on this. Increase competitive compensation is the best way of reduce the migration. Further more, raising salaries to competitive levels, and not only that, stable the infrastructural basement to make them good quality life styles. As an example, can arrange some extra bonuses to develop their lifestyles. In conclusion, by increase the professional standards of these careers and make them a better way of life with some mortivation will be exactly helpful to reduce the ratio of these professional migrations. consequence of this will increase the level of some sectors and it will maintenance the quality of the services and rapidly increase the number of profesionalisms in like, healthcare, educational, some technical sectors.