the best way to solve the world‘s environmental problem is to increase the price of fuel. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In recent years, the issue of the environment has emerged as a matter of significant concern to the general public. While some individuals maintain that the best way to solve environmental problems in the world is to raise the price of fuel, I contend that there are more solutions for people to protect the environment. This essay aims to provide a comprehensive analysis of the different viewpoints. On the one hand, it is essential to recognise that individuals should acknowledge the significant advantages associated with increasing the price of fuel as the best way to solve environmental problems in the world. A crucial consideration is that increasing the price of fuel encourages vehicle manufacturers to invest in the development of more fuel -efficient vehicles, which highlights that it helps decrease air pollution and reduce emissions from the factories. In addition, another important point to emphasise is that the fuel becomes expensive, then people will use natural energy like solar energy. This is due to the fact that it helps reduce the number of emissions from factories, home citizens or schools. On the other hand, it is crucial to consider that the opposing viewpoint is that it has more solutions for protecting the environment. A significant factor to explore is that the government should encourage citizens usually use public transport rather use personal vehicles, which underscores that it helps reduce financial burden and decrease emissions for the environment. Furthermore, it is essential to highlight that the government should impose high taxes on businesses and factories. This assertion is supported by the fact that it supports the factories and businesses will use clear energy and cleaner production methods. In conclusion, an analysis of the differing perspectives on the issue of the environment highlights that increasing the price of fuel brings several benefits for the environment, and besides, it has more ways for solution of protect the environment. Ultimately, it is clear that the price of fuel becoming higher helps reduce the number of emissions to the environment. This examination prompts individuals to thoughtfully consider their preferences and the experiences that influence their enjoyment.