In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, many schools are facing serious issues related to student behaviour. This essay will discuss the main causes of this problem and suggest possible solutions. One major cause of poor behaviour among students is parents being busy and strict school rules can irritate childrens. Another important reason is increase uses of mobile phones, social media and violent content. For example, many working parents do not have enough time to monitor their children’s activities or correct their behaviour. As a result, students may become aggressive or disrespectful towards teachers and classmates in school. One effective solution could be parents and teachers should jointly teach their kids more discipline and available for them everytime to support their sports competitions and class grades. Moreover friendly behaviour with olive increased strong relationship, which can reduces their awareness and so on. At the same time, schools need to introduce clear rules and strict consequences for misbehaviour. For example, counselling sessions and behaviour -management programs can help students understand the impact of their actions. In conclusion, student misbehaviour is a serious issue caused by several factors. However, with proper measures, this problem can be reduced.