Today many people are leaving the countryside and small villages to live in big cities. Why do people do this and What problem does this cause?

Many people prefer to leave the countryside and small villages to live in big cities.They think that is better for them to live in cities.I will not deny it because there are many good reasons to live in big cities. This essay will examine the reasons for leaving the countryside and small villages to live in big cities and the causes of it. On the one hand,there are many reasons for moving to big cities. First, most people go to big cities to have a great job. In the villages there won' t be jobs you can do because it's small and there are a lot of people. For example, people who are travelling over the seas to get a job which have a nice salary.Second,it's more comfortable to live in a place that has a lot of modern equipment.The lifestyle in big cities will be easier than the lifestyle in villages for many reasons. For example,in big cities there will be prepared meals you can buy it in supermarkets also you can order food in your place on the opposite of planting and do the food in the house by yourself in the villages. Finally, some people leave because they want to be near their families. In addition,it ' s good for them to live in big cities because it nurtures the talents. There will be many causes for leaving the small villages to live in big cities.First,big cities will be much better than now also it will improve to be a magnificent city.That makes the villages abundant and their people won' t live in it again. For example, Who gets a certificate and wants to move to the city to work there instead of working in the village. Second,the numbers of citizens will decrease in small villages which is bad.Maybe there won' t be any people living there also it may be scary. For example, there will be only the old people living there that makes the economy of the village not good. Finally,there will be a traffic jam and many accident in cities.The time of the work will be the same so there are many possibilities of cars accident. For example,students,teachers and engineers going to their jobs at the same time. In conclusion,leaving the countryside to live in cities has many effects on people's life.The reasons are many but people should look at the good side of living in villages like the nature and the composure on it. Both living in cities or villages are great so people shouldn' t think that living in cities is better than living in villages.