Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learining a foriegn language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Children in their earlier education years learns a second language faster. Skilled people think that learning this in primary school is better than secondary school. However, the benefits are large to consider, as well as the detrimental. On one hand, an early start gives children more time to become proficien in a accent. For example, a students start to practice when their minds are clear. The outcome of this is that they will give all their power and attention to learn this new foreign accent. At the end of this, they will become experts, also they will gain a new culture and be more confident using this language in the future. On other hand, in order to teach children, the need for extra faculty will increase. Not only does the teacher need to do their work, but also the parents need to do some additional work. Furthermore, it may be stressful for them to keep learning in both faculty and continue at home. To illustrate, children lose their focus. They need time to play and learn. If their time is all about learning, they will feel boring also they will not be in the mood to study. With a good learning method, supporting parents, regular practising and tasks that fit their age, the advantages of learning a new foreign language will be larger than the disadvantages. To sum up, primary schools are a good beginning to learn a new accent. The benefit of this outweighs the disadvantage. However, a good academy plan and a healthy environment are reasons for making this become true.