Ordinary people copy famous people whom they see on TV and magazines. Do you think it is a positive development or negative development?

It is observed that the common people identify with the famous personalities whom they watch on TV and in the news. From my perspective, it is both a positive and a negative development. In this essay, I will discuss the positive development, then the negative, and lastly, I will conclude my topic. To begin with, individual get motivated in their lifestyle by imitating influencers. For instance, they can change their lifestyle and develop some good habits such as getting ready early morning and so on. Moreover, one can get inspiration from others' lives. People get the chance to know how to become successful and face day-to-day life problems. In addition to this, if someone sees another happy life, they probably can implement those things in their own life and make a strong family relationship. On the flip side, copying others can result in a negative development due to the following reasons. Firstly, following otherspeople can result in a family dispute. For example, one cannot afford expenses in a family, and other body wants to be treated the same as he/she saw in a video. Expecting something from someone can lead some misunderstandings. Secondly, famous people have their luxury lifestyle, common people cannot spend that much money, which results in stress, anxiety, and depression. To conclude this topic, I would say it's personal choice to copy someone. But it's important to know how much they can implement in their own life to prevent family misunderstandings. If someone can improve their life by looking at other people, then it's good to copy one's lifestyle.