Some people think that economic growth always harms the environment. Others believe that economic growth is necessary even if it damages the environment. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there is a widespread controversy about economical development in modern society. While some people believe it is crucial for modern society to improve their economic even if it damages the environment, other people argue that the economic growth always make a lot of environmental problems. In this essay, we will examine both points of view in depth. In my opinion, economic growth is essential for developed and developing countries to improve people lives but government should implement some regulations to preserve the environment and avoid consequences of economic growth. To begin with, it is clear that for improving economic in countries, government should build more manufactures and factories to gain more profits. These buildings cause serious problems for environment; for example, these manufactures create high amount of carbon emission that affects air quality and increase temperature of world. Moreover, all factories produce a lot of garabage and waste that releasing those waste in to the environment cause a lot of problems for ecosystem and threathen animals and plants life. In addition, economic growth leads to increase the number of people and these population need accomodations for living. Building new houses destroys enviroment and have a lot of issues for the earth. On the other hand, some people argue that it is unevitable for modern society to improve their financial situation. Enhancing people ’s welfare and increasing their essential needs leads to enforce government provide their needs. There should be economic growth as the population grows. Additionally when every countries are in competition with other developed countries this is highly essential for government to improve their economic situation to get stronger than the other developed countries. In conclusion, both points of view have valid approaches toward this argument. It is crucial to have concerns about environment because it affects our lives in future. The best option is providng some global organisation to implement some regulation to presevere environment. Additionally, it is better that government improve their economic growth based on environmental concerns and reducing taxes for companies that use eco-friendly products and using renewable energy as their source of energy.