Global warming is one of the most serious issues facing the world today. What are some of the causes of global warming? What can governments and individuals do to solve the problem?

In more and more countries, highly temperature is recorded frequently which is suffering people from this situation. There are many reasons for this problem and many effects have been associated with it. However, I believe that several steps to improve this situation. There are two main factors that are contributed to increase of global warming. One is burning fossil fuels that in most of countries particularly associated with industry places is caused climate change including hot weather. When huge factories manufacture something using coal, oil and others and their factor rubbish is thrown away water places ad another trash what is called smoke absorbed atmosphere ozone for example, ozone layer is damaged by these smokes in factories. Another devastating effect is that, transportation in today’s world, most of vehicles’ fuel driving using of petrol. For instance, in large cities and towns, most of citizens become different types of ill like cancer, mostly heart-disease due to produced smoke from cars. On the other hand, I think there are several measurements can be done by governments can be done by governments, rich people and others. Firstly, government may be an efficient way to produce more electric modes of vehicles and these types of factories’ employees which are based on produced think about to discover reducing smoke’s effect of environment. In conclusion, it is true that hot weather with its negative impacts, is growing at an alarming rate, but it seems to me that there are many solutions to tackle this problem.