some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. others believe that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. discuss both the views and give your oiupnion.

There is no denying the fact that public health is a significant aspect of any community. While a commonly held belief that increasing the number of sports centres can improve human wellness. There is also an argument that there are other important measures to maintain public health. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, sports play a crucial role in enhancing people's health. In other words, having a special training program will increase the ability to have a healthy lifestyle. In addition, raising body fitness is a factor against many diseases. For example, the opportunity of developing diabetes and hypertension increases by increasing the obesity rate. Furthermore, increasing the number of sports facilities will facilitate people attending these centres. On the other hand, not only gym and body exercise are important to affect the community wellness and well-being. It is possible to say that there are a lot of factors that the government should take care of. Moreover, improving citizens' lifestyle by increasing people's awareness about the required measures to improve their general body and psychological health. For instance, planning different campaigns against unhealthy habits and promoting healthy habits. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that sports are not the only factor affecting public health, There are many factors that should be a concern if we need to maintain world health, wellness, and decrease disease rates in any country.