Some people think that too much attention and too many resources are given to the protection of wild animals and birds. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, the issue of protecting wild animals has become a significant public concern. While some believe animal protection plays an important role, I contend that people should focus more on other pressing issues, such as health, education, or the environment. This essay will analyze both perspectives in detail. On the one hand, it is essential to recognize that individuals should have knowledge of the significant advantages associated with protecting animals and birds, which offer a variety of benefits that extend far beyond mere environmental protection issues. A crucial consideration is that animals brings many benefits for people's lives, which highlights that it helps ecological balance and maintain biodiversity. In addition, another important point to emphasize is that they help develop a healthy person. This is due to the fact that they provide for medical and helps defense againts clime change. On the other hand, it is crucial to consider that the opposing viewpoint is that people also should invest in education or a healthy system. A significant factor to explore is that they help individuals improve many essential skills, which underscores that they enhance cognitive function and improve problem-solving skills. Furthermore, it is essential to highlight that it helps people expand new knowledge and develop themself. This assertion is supported by the fact that they bring many benefits to people about health, awareness, and important skills in their lives. In conclusion, the differing perspectives on protecting wild animals emphasize that these species not only provide important benefits to people but are essential to their well-being. Beyond their relevance to education or health, they significantly enrich people's lives. Therefore, protecting species is necessary for human society. This analysis encourages individuals to reflect on their own values and experiences related to wildlife.