In the 20th century, contact between many parts of the world has developed rapidly through air travel and telecommunication. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent decades, the connection between countries in the world has evolved rapidly through different ways. The essay to ensure that benefits of this development are noticeable and many people benefit from it. On the one hand, planes connect different countries with each other and so make it easier for people to travel and visit countries around the world. In the past, traveling might have taken a month or even years but for now it may take only few hours to reach the destination. Moreover, economical status of some countries has improved through tourism. For example, Thailand economic status improved recently by people visiting from around the world by planes. The other benefit is when patient have medical emergency and needs to be transferred to a different country, he or she will arrive in short period using airplanes. On the other hand, communication has developed in recent years. There are a lot of advantages including connecting people from different areas or in different countries. Additionally, in the past a massage could take a long period to be delivered for its destination it may take days, weeks or even months in some cases. However, telecommunication makes it so easier these days, people need only a wifi and a phone to send a message and to make a call people need only a covered place by their cellphones company to call their family, friends or work. In conclusion, I believe that the advantages of airplane travelling and telecommunication are more than disadvantages. It made life easier for community around the world.