n some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both sides and express your opinion.

People's earnings are subject discussed among people in some countries, rather it should be regulated by authorities, while others believe it is benefit for the country and individual level. In my opinion, people should take what they deserve and enhance the economic status of their country. On the one hand, some may argue that different classes in society appear and number of poor people, low class level, and middle class will increase if it is not regulated by authorities. For this reason, they believe if laws and regulations are implemented, poverty will decrease over time and economic level of society will be improved. For example, enforcing a limit for higher salaries will decrease the difference between rich and poor people. Another example, it will decrease the purchases price and so poor people can buy their food without any help. On the other hand, it is advantageous for the country on individual level. In addition, receiving a good salary will increase the productivity and creativity of the workers, knowing their effort is not wasted and will be paid back. Moreover, people should earn what they deserve. For instance, a worker in medical field will spend a 24-hour shift and the other worker in office workplace will spend 8 hours only thus it is unfair if they receive the same salary. In conclusion, I believe that the economic status of the country is not connected to salaries of people, and a salary should depend on worker's efforts and productivity level.