175. Nowadays the football supporters behave violently. What is the cause? How we can solve it?

It is observed that football fans' behaviour is very aggressive and rough during a match. This essay will discuss the reasons and solutions for this issue. Lastly, I will conclude this topic. The cause of the violent behaviour of supporters is mainly because fans consider this game from their heart. They love it so much, their thinking is like to win each and every match. People take winning and losing so closely, and it affects their mood. Moreover, during a match there is a lot of alcohol consumption which results in the loss of temper of the individual. When anything happens during a match, they react so fast. For instance, in the Abhi newspaper mentioned, one boy hit the opposite team member because they were shouting at getting scores. There are several ways to solve this issue. Firstly, there should be proper education given before attending a tournament. Secondly, there should be more police officers hired to avoid conflict and watch the atmosphere. If someone is behaving badly, they should be punished right away. Thirdly, before entry, there must be a security checkup done. If someone is having weapons, they should be eliminated right away from the tournament. Furthermore, eliminate the use of alcohol on the premises. To conclude, I would say people take sports very personally. They react very fast without thinking about the result. There should be strict rules followed at the place, and the rule breakers punished strictly, like heavy fines and banning from the stadium to attend any other match. By doing this 80% of the problem will be reduced.