Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports faculties . Others , however say that this would have little effect on public health and other measures are required . Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Many people consume unhealthy food and they lose your health. Also they known't this things and nowadas, improving public is an important issue. Some people believe that increasing the number of sports facilities is the best solution, while others argue that additional measures are also necessary. This essay will discuss both views and give reasons why a combined approach may be the most effective. If more sports centers are built, citizens will engage in more physical activities, which will improve their health. Humans eat less sweets, fast foods and drink less alcohol, carbonated drinks. So person shouldn't smoke cigarette. It is harmful health. So currently, progressing same sport and at present efforts are being made to develop sportsIn addition, the youth of Uzbekistan are participating in many international Olympiads, winning honorable positions, and raising our flag high. However, building sports facilities alone is not enough to improve public health. Governments should also focus on educating people about healthy lifestyles and balanced diets. For example, schools can teach students the importance of regular exercise and nutritious food from an early age. In addition, strict rules should be introduced to reduce smoking and alcohol consumption. Public health campaigns and free medical check-ups can. In conclusion, both sides are correct and now developing sports is good for all of us. However, focusing only on building sports facilities is not enough to create a healthy society. People also need proper education about nutrition, hygiene, and lifestyle choices. Without awareness, even the best sports centers may not be fully utilized, and unhealthy habits could continue.