Some people believe that the museums and historic sites should be open for free for children under 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In most of the countries, the museums and historic sites are a pride and heritage of that place, so many people believe that making them free for kids below 18 is beneficial. Hence, I strongly agree with this statement because it will increase access to education outside the classroom and help them learn about the importance of cultural preservation. First of all, begin said that children are the future of our society, so they should be fostered to learn about the history of their country and the important recorded events of the world. For example, the schools in Thailand engage pupils to visit the museum every year in their hometown. Therefore, when they have free entry to museums, it encourages them to visit museums often to understand the subject taught in the classroom. Moreover, due to financial issues, some families would not be able to pay for the visit to these palces which is really unfair for the kids from low-income families. Also, minors will learn how important it is to preserve our nation's heritage at a young age. In conclusion, I agree with the idea of providing a no-fee ticket to visit museums for offspring under 18 years old. Not only to let them be proud of their nation's fundamentals but also contribute to the efficient upbringing of offspring.