The internet has changed the world and how people live today. Give the advantages and disadvantages of the internet.

The Internet is a very different place today. It is changed the word and people lives. This essay will give the advantages and disadvantages of the Internet. One the one hand, these days people are benifit ans advantage of the Internet. First, it is amaizing for searchs of informations, it is faster than books. Thay can reach to what looking for in minuts. Also, students can study easily with searchs on website. Second, an entetaiment online was a wide range. People can play video games with there frinds in far a way. More that, they can listen to tha music, whatch movie and communicates with famely and frinds. Third, the Internet is great for business online. Anybody can shop on website at any time. Althugh they can make a home business on online. In these days the Internet is most important for everybody On the other hand, there are some disadvantage. First, people wests their times by set on the Internet. They lose the time on playing games, sopping or watch movies. In addision, looking at the screen or phone for a while may be harmful to the eyes. Second, there are people who called Huckers. The Huckers are looking for who have money to steal. Also, they look to steal e-mals ans media accunts to huck it. Third, bad people are wide range in the communicated meida. There are negative peaple who talk about culture. Also, they are worst to give any advice that disappointment to any one that lesten to them. In conclusion, it is clear to see the internet has many advantages, Howeever, it also has some disadvantade by pisonal used.