nowadays artifiicial intelligence is being used to drive cars

Nowadays, this issue has become a topic of debate, In many societies some people have started using artificial intelligence to drives cars. This essay will discase this issue and present my opinion. It is happening due to people have some health problems also the old people dose not drive. I believe it is positive things because have many advantage things for example seva the effort also sped time. On one hands, it this happened a few years, the reason is that, some people strongly support using artificial intelligence and obsessed this in addition, advise the human using because it that amazing things happened. On the other hand, other believe that it negative because it was dangers thinks can not now how can drive also them afraid and do not trust in technology drives. also how can using on the contrary, some people believe it that positive due to advantage thinks in additions,when you go in the car you can use mobile and the car it was drive and just rest in tha car and do not focus in the way and save also few effort and time In conclusion, There are no essay answer this question, on balance. However. I tent to believe that, it is positive thing also right now also in the future every thing's use in technology it prefinal also easy it and quickly.