we cannot help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should only be concerned with oue own communities and countries. agree or disagree?

There is a widespread belief that population should be responsible for their own groups and nation to give some help rather than outside their communities. I strongly agree with this view because limitations of humans and also regulatory barrier belongs to every state. The ability of human is lack of time and energy to help everyone outside their habitat. To reach a wider community that needs help needs a proper budget, transportation, accommodation and special access. For instance, if we have sincere intentions to help the Palestinian crowd, we have to travel and buy some food with our money. Moreover, if we lived in developing countries, the society who really need help are those who have struggled to live. The second view of this statement is that there are several nations that have strict regulations, even for receiving help from another group or organisation. This is more political stance over that belongs to the government or president over humanitarian, because there is a potential argument from another country that claims the countries that received the food, drink and accommodation are the poor countries. For example, when Indonesia was hit by a tsunami disaster in 2026, Mr Prabowo Subianto president of Indonesia, rejected several aid from the US, China and the UK. To conclude, the barriers from human abilities and state regulation are the main issues for helping bodies outside their groups, or communities. The recommendation from these views are establish own state first with supporting from many stakeholder including internal community until government to cover all primary needs for poor people and try to influence high level to accept helps from another countries.