In recent years, there has been a rise in the popularity of second-hand clothing amongst the younger generation. Why is this happening? Do you think it’s a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, a number of countries people like used clothes because of the brand. In recent years, it becoming popular to people, specifically to young generation. The generation giving priority to brand because they think it represent their status. I think it is a positive development due to it inspire them to become rich. There are a number of reasons why youngers like used cloth. One probable reason is that they like to wear a popular brand cloth but they cannot afford it. To elaborate it more, a middle-class family boy cannot buy a popular brand cloth because of their financial position. When they meet their friend or go to any party, they want to act like a high-profile person. Present days people judge anyone by their cloth which is attract everyone. As a result, they have to buy a brand cloth from second hand market because they cannot afford a new one. So that, buying used cloth becoming more and more popular to youngers. Similarly, growing popularity of used cloth is a positive development because it inspired people to becoming rich. In the modern world everyone want lead a better life and show status. The brand cloths are quality product, attracting people more, provides standard status to other. Then they try to manage money or make money for that, which give them inspire to become rich. For example, when the people feel the little bit of richness for the cloth, they encourage to become rich. Sometimes people can understand the level for the used product. In conclusion, I retired that using second hand cloth is beneficial from my perspective and it can help people to become high-profile people.