In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone (cellphone) apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this developement has more advantages or more disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

In a modern era, usage of mobile phone is proliferating rapidly, due to advancement in technology. Nowadays, it has become a trend among common people. This development has some pros and cons. In my opinion, advantages of this trend overlooks the disadvantages. First and foremost benefit is it makes communication more easy. However, in a past years, people send letters to communicaticate with anyone, but now, it gives an easy access to make a contact with anyone, which ultimately removes the problem of long relationship. For example, from the last few years, whenever they go to purchase anything or go to attend a family function, then with the usage of this they do not feel they are far away from them. Secondly, it works as a memory tool, because it consists a digital camera. Through this, they can capture their moments and store them for a longer time. Henceforth, while memorisation of such photographs they can keep their memory fresh. Despite of these advantages it also has a drawback of strain in their life. As, majority of people spend more time on the usage of these cell phones rather than their family members. It has been seen this trend takes place of every relation since last years. For example, whenever they come back from work or school they prefer to have phone than to talk with other family members. Ultimately, isolation from family leads to emotional disturbance and creates stress in their life. To conclude this, mobile phones has become popular among different ages of people due to a plethora of its benefits, but demerit of this gives determental effects on people's health.