The internet has changed the world and how people live. Give the advantages and disadvantages of the internet.

The internet has changed our world into amazing parts. Internet is a double-edged weapon. In this essay, I will discuss the advantages and disadvantages. Firstly, the advantages of using the internet are for communication between countries. On the one hand, people can use the internet for video calls and phone calls. Also, they can send pictures to their parents and beloved people. Second, the benefits of using the internet are in education. Students can have online courses, online tutoring and also, they have online mock tests for preparation for tests. Third, most of the people agree that internet shopping is an amazing way for shopping around the world. For example, people can shop from South countries while they are living in the North. They can shop for clothes, accessories, food and shoes around the world. Secondly, on the other hand, many people disagree with using the internet. People whispered that using the internet is just wasting time during their days. Some people, when they use the internet, skip their important tasks and errands, like watching movies or gaming. Second, the disadvantage of using the internet is that people can face hackers in their accounts. For example, bank accounts can be hacked and all their money can be stolen, and people can fake accounts for traveling or entering exam tests. Third, on the internet we can face bad people and we can enter bad websites. As a result, the dark web is a place where people can meet bad people with bad habits and thoughts. In conclusion, the internet is amazing and has changed the world. However, in my point of view, the internet has excellent advantages and is an important thing in our world and our lives.