Some people believe that reading printed books is more valuable for learning than using digital resources, while others think online materials are more effective. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern era, education is most important part of life. There are two resources available for reading, one is printed books and other is online materials. Some mobs think that read from printed books is more effective, but others oppose it. I will discuss both views and my perspective in the upcoming paragraphs. To initiate, there are numerous reasons which shows that printed books for learning are more efficient. First and foremost, people can do more focus and concentrate on study rather than distract by any messages or call on digital resources because anybody can easily distracted with the text or call. For example, during covid, students were attending class online and most of the scholars just joined the class and put class on mute and same time, they were playing games on the same screen or watched movies. So, students can more concentrate on study with the help of printed books. On the other hand, there are tremendous causes which describes digital resources are more valuable. Firstly, it is very convenient and just with one click, people can find any book online as well as nobody need to carry of books bag because nowadays everyone have their own phone or laptop, so they can learn anytime and anywhere on their cell phone. Furthermore, some books are really expensive and enough explanation is not available in one book, but with the help of online materials, people can search one book but that book was write down by different authors. That's why, online resources are convient and not waste of time to find books in store or library. In conclusion, I think digital material are effective and efficient because it helps to save time and enough explanation available on google, chatgpt or wikipedia about any topic. So, it is really convenient.