In recent year, online education is becoming more and more popular. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomeneon? Use specific details and examples to explain your opinion.

These days,studying through online courses increased rapidly especially due to technological development and global events. While online offers several clear benefits, it also presents several drawbacks that cannot be ignored. Flexible time schedule is the main advatage of studying virtual. Digital courses always have feature to choose the time of the lesson, meaning that if you are not able to go to the internet, you can change the time by informing your teacher 1-2 hours before the lesson. For instance, it is popular among young moms to use these kind od courses, because if they are stay late at work or have problems with baby they can switch the lesson for more comfortable time. As a result, lesson wont expire under any circumstanses Unfortunetaly, there is no true learning atmospere in web-based classes. There are several factors which differ face-to-face study with virtual one. Student couldnt fully concentrate on subject while there is sometimes internet connection errors or advertisments pop-up. Also only modern computer devices can illustrate the image and voice of your tutor. There is a research conducted on efficency of training by computer and classroom learning where students were practised with the same teacher for 1 month. By the end of the month group which studied through face-to-face passed the test with hiegher results compared to those who studied online. In conclusion, although online based learning offers flexibility in terms of time, factors like internet connection or overpriced equipment makes face-to-face learning stiil alive.