Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment—doing things they like to do rather than doing things they should do. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is no denying the fact that people nowdays started to spend a lot of time on personal enjoyment. While it is a commonly held belief that they are supposed to do things they should do to make there lives better. There is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that it is true the fact that they should spend more time focesing on there lives. To begin with, people are often folowing there desires more than they should. In other words, they are sturgeling with doing the important things, like there helth, there studes, and there dreems. In addition, we can see many people are falling down, and this is a problem you will find in all over the world. For example, the numbre of hoomles people started to incresed everywhere, because they all want to do what they like to do not what should do. Another point to consider, is the big impact they are coseing there countries. Onther way to say that, you can see that a lot of countries are trying to encoreg people to work or find a bussenes, because they are having problems with people who are not trying to make there lives better. For example, canada started to give more opertonities for these who do not have a job and try to encoreg them to start agin. In conclusion, despit people having deffirent views, I believe that people are really spending more time on other things, they should not spend it like that. What they should do is maneging the time between personal enjoyment and things they should do.