Robots‌ ‌can‌ ‌free‌ ‌people‌ ‌from‌ ‌difficult‌ ‌and‌ ‌dangerous‌ ‌work.‌ ‌However,‌ ‌some‌ ‌people‌ ‌are‌ ‌worried‌ ‌about‌ ‌the‌ ‌possible‌ ‌dangers‌ ‌robots‌ ‌may‌ ‌create. ‌‌Discuss‌ ‌the‌ ‌benefits‌‌ ‌of‌ ‌using‌ ‌robots‌ ‌and‌ ‌the‌ ‌‌possible‌ ‌dangers‌‌ ‌from‌ ‌it.‌ ‌

It is a controvertial issue that robots may create some dangerous work possibly and they also have many benefits.I reckon that using robots makes life more convenient, also has some dangers from it like accident. Firstly,using robots can make peple away from the high works. People needed going high positions in some construction work in the past,which causes dropping down dangers.Now, people can use robots which can do some similar work, such as building houses and painting walls. Secondly, robots can make individuals tackle some issues about number counting.In many stores and banks, people there are supposed to make sure account right. If the clients count these bills,it may lead to some details ignored.Using robots to do this work like couting numbers and enquiring the bills is able to save time and free people in order to do more works in the working situation. Therefore, using robots has many merits for creating a convenient life to people. However,there are also some dangers about using robots in our daily life. Actually, robots are the machines.When people use them, robots system may take broken and people can not find the question in time,which is not contribute to work well.And sometimes,some robots have suddenly boom and hurt the people.So,there are some dangers in using robots. In short,using robots makes life more convenient in the contemporary society but it have some possible dangers in using progress at the same time.