Being a celebrity- such as famous film star or sports personality - brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity has more benefits or more problems?

If a person is a famous actor or a sports man, he has pros as well cons of his reputation. In my opinion, being a celebrity is more benificial than problematic. Firstly, celebrities has extra love from public. A person who is a wellknown film star or athlete will be loved from other persons, for their abilities, by they are famous. Love and respect from the other people is the one of most precious things in the world. For example, Ranaldo is a football player. He is loved in whole world for excellent performance and his ability to jump high than average. Secondly, celebrities get many free gifts from different luxary brands, which are unaffordable for middle class persons. They get these many things just for free, in return they just have to carry these items in front of cameras or on their social media. These PR pakages are beneficial for both, celebrities as well brands. Celebrities enjoy free luxary items and brand enjoy publicity of their items. For instance, last year a cartoon named as Labubu become very trandy because many famous personalities used it as hanging along their pants or bags. In conclusion, their are many problems for them like their private life is disturbed but their benefits outweight their problems. They enjoy most valueable thing love from local people. Moreover they get financial benfits from different brands because they are famous.