Many automobiles manufacture created self-driving systems for their vehicles. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of releasing cars with these systems

Nowadays, the car producers are now processing self-driving system vans which has its setbacks and advantages. Therefore, I totally agree that disadvantages will outnumber the benefits in the forthcoming essay. To start with, the first drawback to account is that, these vehicles without drivers are very expensive to manufacture in this modern world.There is a lot equipment and labour needed to make this type of cars. For instance, in 2025, a survey conducted in the UK, the goverment spend around 90 000 000 pounds to produce self-driving vehicles that was too much money to spent only in that sector. Furthermore, folks and families are now suffering because some of the drivers are no longer working since these auto can drive on its own. This can proves that there is a lot of jobless people in England caused by this new system. On the other hand, this kind of driving system that was introduced have its own advantages to mention but a few (well programmed and timed).Many humans are enjoying these automobiles, a very good example to consider is that, in America, vans are transporting families to their destination in time and others are now feeling comfortable because they are not meeting some of rude and aggressive drivers. Hence, this can show that there is a great improvement in the United States in the transport sector. In conclusion, around the world, many societies are complaining about the introduction of self-driving automobiles, however, others are enjoying, especially the Americans.I totally agree that there is more disadvantages compared to advantages.