The quality of life in some big cities is becoming worse every year. What is the main cause of this problem? What solution could you suggest?

It is often believed nowadays that city life has lost its charm, and it is not as amazing to live as it used to be in the past, mainly due to the increase in pollution and health-related issues. This essay will further highlight the topic and will recommend some ways to make the current state better. The primary cause behind the poor quality of life is the unpurified air in which individuals are living, which affects their breathing pattern that causing asthma. Moreover, a significant number of people are relocating to urban areas as enterprises in cities offer various job opportunities to individuals with high remuneration. Subsequently, the number of automobiles on the roads would surge according to the growth of the population.It is estimated that the pollution level is 65%more in the decade due to carbon emissions by vehicles.Eventually, it not only affects the health status of people, such as asthma, but also interrupts their daily routines due to traffic. To tackle this underlying issue balanced approach by the government can improve the quality of life of residents.Authorities should provide more vacancies in underdeveloped regions or less populated areas so that job seekers can move there and fulfil their desire. Moreover,provision of other essential services such as multi-speciality hospitals,educational institutions and cinemas in rural regions.Eventually, these remedies can divide the growth people, and there will be less population in one particular region, like big cities. To conclude, pollution has been driving people away from the leisures of city life, but this issue can easily be solved if local and communal authorities make it a priority and work towards its betterment.