In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this argument.

There is no denying the fact that online books and newspaper invaded the world these day. While it is a commonly held belief that real books will stop published in the future and the online one will be free, there also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that stop selling books is coming inevitably. To begin with, printing process required a lot of effort, money and time. In other words, it is a long journey starting with prepare ink and ending with arranging paper. In addition, the process of delivering newspapers and book to customer requires deal with delivery companies. For example, Oxford University published a paper stated that the refund coming from selling books is just 10% from the whole price. Another point to consider is that, online books just required your own computer and internet. It is also possible to say that there is no heavy losses if the book failer. Moreover, each person can write without any deal with newspapers, that may restricting him. For instance, if the writer does not find the chance to express his idea, he can use any platform to publish his books and views. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that the online book will increase the number of writers in the whole world. As the awareness of reading and writing will be trend.