Travelling abroad is reganded as a valuable and good activity for young people, but some people think it takes too much time and money. Discuss both these viceos and give your own opinion.

It is been argued that travelling conusmes a lot of time and expensive, while I believe that exposure to different cultures, food and terrains will impart significant amount of knowledge. However, this essay will discuss on both the sides. First of all, getting to know different people and experiencing other lifestyles can be interesting to some people. To illustrate, if an individual visits a developed nation such as Singapore from an underdeveloped country, it can be an eye-opener for them. These travels can instill a considerable amount of knowledge on the living styles of peoples, food habbits and creativity. As a result, this can help not only in further growth but also seeing life from a different angle. Moreover, the culture and lifestyle can create great impact, like, visiting Japan, to realise how calm and peaceful life can be, if travelled from a chaotic city life. Even though, this comes at a certain cost. For individuals, who does not seek much of knowledge or experience from travelling can sound this travels as a means of draining resources such as time and money. For instance, a lot of content creators posts variety of contents showcasing different cultures of various countries. Therefore, few individuals love to be in the comfort of their homes and tend to enjoy by spending a neglegible amout of money and time when compared to travel to a destination. To sum up, I strongly support the idea of travelling to experience the culture and diversity of different places rather than sitting in home and watching internional experience from other peoples.